English version
German version
Spanish version
French version
Italian version
Portuguese / Brazilian version
Dutch version
Greek version
Russian version
Japanese version
Korean version
Simplified Chinese version
Traditional Chinese version
Hindi version
Czech version
Slovak version
Bulgarian version
 

Vitamine und Mineralien, die Sie Haar-Verlust verringern müssen

Haarausfall RSS Feed





Einige allgemeine Mythen waren hinsichtlich des Haarverlustes entstanden. Wegen der medizinischen Zuführungen werden viele dieser Mythen behoben. Für Starter obgleich androgenetic Alopezie, Musterkahlheit, genetisch ist und erblich sein kann, wird er unten nicht durch nur Seite Ihr Mutter der Familie geführt. Jede Seite der Familie kann hinunter die genetische Einteilung in Richtung zur Kahlheit überschreiten. Auch gegensätzlich zu den alten Familie Geschichten, verursacht das Tragen der Hüte nicht Kahlheit auch nicht.

Der meiste allgemeine Haarverlust kommt unter, was allgemein als männliche Muster-Kahlheit (MPB) bekannt. Obgleich gekennzeichnet, als MPB, Frauen auch unter MPB, also leiden, ihr besser ist, MPB zu nennen androgenetic Alopezie.

Obgleich Haarverlust nicht das bedrohende Leben ist, ist es eine Anzeige über Ihre interne Gesundheit und es kann Ihnen ernste Probleme mit einem Bild und einem Selbstvertrauen verursachen. Es hat keine absolute Heilung gegeben, die für Haarverlust gefunden wird, und viele Faktoren des Haarverlustes sind erblich, gleichwohl es einige vorbeugende Maßnahmen gibt, die Sie ergreifen können, um gesundes Haar und Scalp beizubehalten.

Diät, Nahrung und Haar-Verlust

Das Halten Ihres Körpers gesund reflektiert sich auf der Gesundheit Ihres Haares. Wenn Ihr Lebensstil nicht gesund ist, reflektiert sich er schließlich auf Ihrem Kopf. Sie beginnen, Ihr Haar zu verlieren und Ihre genetische Kodierung zu erfüllen. Um gesund, als Anzeige, Sie zu halten müssen Sie auf die korrekte Art und Weise essen, trainieren Sie, und bleiben Sie weg von irgendeiner Art Drogen - medizinisch und entspannend.

Zu definieren was eine gesunde Diät, zum Verhindern des Haarverlustes ist, kann einzeln und ziemlich kompliziert sein. Aber die Hauptvitamine, die Mineralien und die Nährstoffe, die Sie nehmen oder essen müssen, um gesundes Haar beizubehalten, sind:

* Vitamin A

* alle B Vitamine-bestimmt Vitamine B-6 und B-12, Fol- Säure, Biotin

* Vitamin C

* Vitamin E

* Kupfer, Eisen, Zink, Jod, Silikon

* wesentliche Fettsäuren

* Protein

* vier - 6 Glas Wasser.

Die beste Weise, damit Sie einen gesunden Vitamin- und Mineraleinlaß sind eine gute Diät beibehalten. Vitamine und Mineralien sind an rohe Obst und Gemüse reichlich vorhanden. Essen Sie sie morgens oder als durchschnittliche Mahlzeitimbisse. Eine gute Mineralergänzung würde ein Elektrolytflüssiges Mineralprodukt sein.

Es ist nicht notwendig oder ratsam auszugehen und ein Bündel im Freiverkehr gehandelte Vitaminergänzungen zu kaufen, um Ihre vorgeschlagenen Ernährungsniveaus zu erzielen. Viele im Freiverkehr gehandelte Vitamine werden chemisch verarbeitet und werden nicht vollständig aufgesogen.

Es ist auch einfach, sich mit über den Gegenvitaminen überzudosieren, besonders wenn man Ergänzungen der fettlöslichen Vitamine und der Mineralien nimmt und Giftigkeit und nachteilige Reaktionen verursacht. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Tuns dies ist weniger mit Nahrung weit; folglich ist sie immer am besten, den Hauptteil Ihrer Vitamin- und Mineralanforderungen von den vollständigen organischen rohen Nahrungsmitteln zu erreichen.


Über den Autor:
Rudy Silva hat einen Grad in der Physik und ist ein natürlicher Ernährungssachversta5ndiger. Er ist der Autor von Verstopfung, Akne, Hemorrhoid und Fettsäure ebooks. Zu Information über Verstopfung und anderes Hilfsmittel gehen ebooks: Zu mehr Information über Haarverlust gehen Sie: http://www.hair-loss-remedies.for -- you.info

Artikel Quelle: Messaggiamo.Com

Translation by Google Translator





Related:

» Tattoo Me Now!
» Turbulence Training.. is Amazing
» Acne Free In 3 Days
» Master Cleanse Secrets 10 Day Di


Holen Sie sich den HTML-Code fü Webmaster
Fügen Sie diese Artikel Ihrer Website jetzt hinzu!

Webmaster veröffentlichen Sie Ihre Artikel
Keine Anmeldung erforderlich! Füllen Sie das Formular aus und Ihr Artikel wird im Messaggiamo.Com Artikel-Verzeichnis aufgenommen!

Add to Google RSS Feed See our mobile site See our desktop site Follow us on Twitter!

Veröffentlichen Sie Ihre Texte im Messaggiamo.Com Artikel-Verzeichnis

Kategorien


Copyright 2006-2011 Messaggiamo.Com - Site Map - Privacy - Webmaster, veröffentlichen Sie Ihre Artikel kostenfrei auf Messaggiamo.Com! [0.03]
Hosting by webhosting24.com
Dedicated servers sponsored by server24.eu

English version
German version
Spanish version
French version
Italian version
Portuguese / Brazilian version
Dutch version
Greek version
Russian version
Japanese version
Korean version
Simplified Chinese version
Traditional Chinese version
Hindi version
Czech version
Slovak version
Bulgarian version
 

Vitamins and minerals you need to reduce hair loss

Hair loss RSS Feed





Some common myths have arisen concerning hair loss. Because of medical advancements many of these myths are being corrected. For starters, although androgenetic alopecia, pattern baldness, is genetic and can be hereditary, it is not passed down through only your mother's side of the family. Either side of the family can pass down the genetic disposition toward baldness. Also, contrary to old family tales, wearing hats does not cause baldness either.

Most common hair loss comes under what has been commonly known as Male Pattern Baldness (MPB). Although referred to as MPB, females also suffer from MPB, so it is better to call MPB androgenetic alopecia.

Although hair loss is not life threatening, it is an indication of your internal health and it can cause you serious problems with an image and self-confidence. There has been no absolute cure found for hair loss, and many factors of hair loss are hereditary, however there are several preventative measures you can take to maintain healthy hair and scalp.

Diet, Nutrition and Hair Loss

Keeping your body healthy reflects on the health of your hair. If your lifestyle is not healthy, it will eventually reflect on your head. You will start to lose your hair and fulfill your genetic coding. To keep healthy, as a reminder, you need to eat in the proper fashion, exercise, and stay away from any kind of drugs - both medical and recreational.

To define what a healthy diet is, to preventing hair loss, can be individual and quite complex. But the main vitamins, minerals, and nutrients that you need to take or eat to maintain healthy hair are:

* vitamin A

* all B vitamins-particularly vitamins B-6 and B-12, folic acid, biotin

* vitamin C

* vitamin E

* copper, iron, zinc, iodine, silica

* essential fatty acids

* protein

* four - 6 glass of water.

The best way for you to maintain a healthy vitamin and mineral intake is a good diet. Vitamins and minerals are abundant in raw fruits and vegetables. Eat them in the morning or as in between meal snacks. A good mineral supplement would be an electrolyte liquid mineral product.

It is not necessary or advisable to go out and buy a bunch of over-the-counter vitamin supplements in order to achieve your suggested nutritional levels. Many over-the-counter vitamins are chemically processed and are not completely absorbed.

It is also easy to overdose yourself with over the counter vitamins, particularly when taking supplements of fat-soluble vitamins and minerals, causing toxicity and adverse reactions. The likelihood of doing this is far less with food; therefore it is always best to obtain the bulk of your vitamin and mineral requirements from whole organic raw foods.


About the author:
Rudy Silva has a degree in Physics and is a Natural Nutritionist. He is the author of Constipation, Acne, Hemorrhoid, and Fatty Acid ebooks. For information on constipation and other remedy ebooks go to: For more information on hair loss go to: http://www.hair-loss-remedies.for--you.info

Article Source: Messaggiamo.Com





Related:

» Tattoo Me Now!
» Turbulence Training.. is Amazing
» Acne Free In 3 Days
» Master Cleanse Secrets 10 Day Di


Webmaster Get Html Code
Add this article to your website now!

Webmaster Submit your Articles
No registration required! Fill in the form and your article is in the Messaggiamo.Com Directory!

Add to Google RSS Feed See our mobile site See our desktop site Follow us on Twitter!

Submit your articles to Messaggiamo.Com Directory

Categories


Copyright 2006-2011 Messaggiamo.Com - Site Map - Privacy - Webmaster submit your articles to Messaggiamo.Com Directory [0.02]
Hosting by webhosting24.com
Dedicated servers sponsored by server24.eu