English version
German version
Spanish version
French version
Italian version
Portuguese / Brazilian version
Dutch version
Greek version
Russian version
Japanese version
Korean version
Simplified Chinese version
Traditional Chinese version
Hindi version
Czech version
Slovak version
Bulgarian version
 

Сделайте Ваше Заявление Способа С Перлами

Духи RSS Feed





Перлы никогда go out типа? они будет всегда первоклассным и традиционным вспомогательным оборудованием wardrobe никогда не будет разочаровывать вас. Но этот год ими будет ?front и центром? заявление способа! Так с больше людей в рынке для перл теперь хорошее время для некоторой беседы ?pearl?

Перла всегда была довольно первичной и правильной частью jewelry? классицистическо и просочено в традиции. Хорошие вещи они изменять! Перла имела очень glamorous сделать сверх! Да, классицистическая стренга все еще существует по мере того как оно всегда воля. Но мы предупредили мы видит некоторые меняет daring взгляды от перлы этот сезон. Экстренные длинние длины, tasseled multi стренги, перлы с акцентами semi драгоценного камня, перлы на золоте или цепи серебра. Перла была преобразована в потеху и модное вспомогательное оборудование.

Так если вы идете находиться в рынке для перл, то этот год здесь вы должны знать.

? Заревом или сиянием перлы будут самое важное качество. Избегите перл мелово или тускловато по мере того как они будут слабы и могут треснуть или peal.

? Поверхностью перлы должна быть огрех свободно? отсутствие ремуа или отказы. Проверите под ярким светом. Барочные перлы будут исключением к этому правилу? их шарм находится в их незакономерностях.

? Перлы измерены в миллиметрах. Больш перла высоко цена. Перла 6 миллиметров идет быть очень чем перла 12 миллиметров

? Наименьшие дорогие перлы будут freshwaters главным образом приходят от Китая. Они приходят в все формы, размеры, и цветы. Средний размер вокруг 7 миллиметров

? Самая лучшая дорога позаботить для ваших перл должна просто нести их. Естественные масла кожи держат их после того как они moisturized. Не положите их дальше до тех пор пока вы не сделать с вашими косметиками. Это вклюает волос, лицево, и дух. Выпарки от этих продуктов загубят ваши перлы. Не несите ваши перлы в воде? соленая вода хлорированная и повредит их. Заполированность с мягкой тканью и никогда продукты чистки jewelry пользы на ваших перлах.

Перлы качества не дешевы но они будут продолжать продолжительность жизни. Freshwater перлы будут очень affordable. Не all of us находится в рынке для ?Real перл? и удачливейше мы там будем множеством вариантов. Swarovski делает crystal перлу самого точного качества и довольно трудно для того чтобы сказать от поистине перлы для части цены и они имеющиеся в разнообразии цветов. Будет бесконечная поставка имитационных перл jewelry перлы или costume на рынке. Эти предложены в широкий выбор типов и цветов. Большая потеха на affordable ценах.

Так вы спрашиваете будет типом ?In? этот сезон? Добро, котор я радостен вы спросило!

? Кольца перлы получают зеленый флаг? от низких установок к извергу большим solitaire pearls, они будет полностью rave. Кольцо перлы может пойти от романтичного и просто к холеному и оглушать.

? Ожерелье bib делает очень драматически заявление. Обширное ожерелье то конусности к задней части как раз любит bib младенца [ таким образом имя ]. Они колебаются от весьма широко к как узкому как а??. Этот тип работает большой с просто черным платьем или strapless neckline.

? Ожерелье мулти-strengi всегда настолько preppy. Они колебаются от 12? до 18? и перлы обычно small to medium. Предмет этих ожерель для каждой перлы, котор нужно находиться в совершенном размещении. Очень разносторонне и модно.

? Ожерелье длины оперы просто никогда не исчезает от места способа. Они измеряют 36? или более длиной и их можно нести как длинняя одиночная сухопарая линия, удвоинная вверх, связанная в узле, wherever момент принимает вас. Эти длинние стренги terrific для одевать вверх по паре джинсыов или semi вскользь взгляда.

? Ожерелье tassel от footloose и fancy free1920s делало come back, и право так! Сегодня tassels часто сделаны от малюсеньких перл семени или скачками барокк. Они колебаются в краткости fro длины на 16? к длине пупка на 36?. Ожерелье tassel отбрасывает и sways при ваше движение делая им а должны иметь для тех ноча танцевать.

? Этот сезон на первый раз, мы видим перлы смешанные с покрашенными самоцветами such as amethyst, peridot, или topaz. Они compliment славно? перлы с их мягкими и subtle тенями смешали с semi драгоценными самоцветами с их vibrant и смелейшим цветом. Изобразьте его? что заявление способа!

? Перлы смешали с серебром также новы этот сезон. Длинняя серебряная цепь dangle earrings accented с перлами, или freshwater установленные капельки на серебре.

? Этот сезон перла совсем о цвете. Перлы имеющиеся в много hues но этого сезоне пятно ?hot? ?lavender? и семья лаванды колебаясь от бледной радужки к сливе.

Если вы уже имеете красивейшее классицистическое ожерелье перлы своя очень легкая для того чтобы преобразовать их в что-то от этого сезона. Попытайтесь добавить группу в составе шармы или шкентели, прикрепляющ brooch vintage или clip[ на earring на дне. Вы смогли смешать различные длины или размеры перл совместно или entwine цепь серебра или золота. Как о смешивать ваши реальные перлы с вашими fake перлами? Варианты как бесконечны как ваше воображение.

Вспомните когда вы освежаете ваш wardrobe на весна, освежаете ваш jewelry costume слишком и делаете ваше заявление способа!

О авторе: Sher от jewelry имущества международного было клиентами сервировки на сверх 20 лет, предусматривая способ, jewelry, и помощь венчания. Пожалуйста навестиньте мы на http://www.estatejewelryinternational.com/
Источник: www.isnare.com

Статья Источник: Messaggiamo.Com

Translation by Google Translator





Related:

» Tattoo Me Now!
» Turbulence Training.. is Amazing
» Acne Free In 3 Days
» Master Cleanse Secrets 10 Day Di


Вебмастер получить html-код
Добавить эту статью на Вашем сайте прямо сейчас!

Вебмастер представить свои статьи
Не требуется регистрация! Заполните форму и ваша статья в Messaggiamo.Com каталог!

Add to Google RSS Feed See our mobile site See our desktop site Follow us on Twitter!

Отправьте статей Messaggiamo.Com Справочник

Категории


Авторские права 2006-2011 Messaggiamo.Com - Карта сайта - Privacy - Вебмастер представить свои статьи для Messaggiamo.Com Справочник [0.02]
Hosting by webhosting24.com
Dedicated servers sponsored by server24.eu

English version
German version
Spanish version
French version
Italian version
Portuguese / Brazilian version
Dutch version
Greek version
Russian version
Japanese version
Korean version
Simplified Chinese version
Traditional Chinese version
Hindi version
Czech version
Slovak version
Bulgarian version

Make your fashion statement with pearls

Perfume RSS Feed

Pearls never go out of style ? they are always a classy and traditional wardrobe accessory that will never disappoint you. But this year they are a ?front and center? fashion statement! So with more people in the market for pearls now is a good time for some ?pearl talk.?

The pearl has always been a rather prim and proper piece of jewelry ? classic and seeped in tradition. Well things they are a changing! The pearl is has had a very glamorous make over! Yes, the classic strand still exists as it always will. But we warned we are seeing some vary daring looks from the pearl this season. Extra long lengths, tasseled multi strands, pearls with semi precious stone accents, pearls on gold or silver chains. The pearl has been transformed into a fun and fashionable accessory.

So if you're going to be in the market for pearls this year here is what you should know.

? The glow or radiance of a pearl is the most important quality. Avoid pearls that are chalky or dull as they will be weak and may crack or peal.

? The surface of the pearl should be blemish free ? no bumps or cracks. Inspect under a bright light. Baroque pearls are the exception to this rule ? their charm is in their irregularities.

? Pearls are measured in millimeters. The larger the pearl the higher the cost. A 6 mm pearl is going to be much less than a 12 mm pearl

? The least expensive pearls are the freshwaters which mainly come from China. They come in all shapes, sizes, and colors. Average size is around 7 mm

? The best way to care for your pearls is simply to wear them. The natural skin oils keep them moisturized. Do not put them on until you are done with your cosmetics. This includes hair, facial, and perfume. The residues from these products will ruin your pearls. Do not wear your pearls in the water ? chlorinated and salt water will damage them. Polish with a soft cloth and never use jewelry cleaning products on your pearls.

Quality pearls are not cheap but they will last a lifetime. Freshwater pearls are becoming very affordable. Not all of us will be in the market for ?Real Pearls? and lucky us there are plenty of options. Swarovski makes a crystal pearl that is of the finest quality and quite difficult to tell from a true pearl for a fraction of the cost and they are available in a variety of colors. There is an endless supply of imitation pearl or costume jewelry pearls on the market. These are offered in a wide variety of styles and colors. Great fun at affordable prices.

So you ask what's ?In Style? this season? Well I'm glad you asked!

? Pearl rings get the green flag ? from low settings to monster large solitaire pearls, they are all the rave. A pearl ring can go from romantic and simple to sleek and stunning.

? The Bib Necklace makes a very dramatic statement. A broad necklace that tapers towards the back just like a baby's bib [thus the name]. They range from extremely wide to as narrow as a ??. This style works great with a simple black dress or strapless neckline.

? The multi-strand necklace is ever so preppy. They range from 12? to 18? and pearls are usually small to medium. The object of these necklaces is for every pearl to be in perfect placement. Very versatile and fashionable.

? The opera length necklace simply never disappears from the fashion scene. They measure 36? or longer and they can be worn as a long single lean line, doubled up, tied in a knot, wherever the moment takes you. These long strands are terrific for dressing up a pair of jeans or semi casual look.

? The tassel necklace from the footloose and fancy free1920s has made a come back, and rightly so! Today tassels are often made from tiny seed pearls or irregular baroques. They range in length fro short at 16? to navel length at 36?. The tassel necklace swings and sways with your movement making it a must have for those night of dancing.

? This season for first time, we are seeing pearls mixed with colored gems such as amethyst, peridot, or topaz. They compliment each other nicely ? pearls with their soft and subtle shades mixed with semi precious gems with their vibrant and bold color. Picture it ? what a fashion statement!

? Pearls mixed with silver is also new this season. Long silver chain dangle earrings accented with pearls, or freshwater droplets set on silver.

? This season the pearl is all about the color. Pearls are available in many hues but this season the ?hot spot? is ?lavender? and the lavender family ranging from pale iris to plum.

If you already own a beautiful classic pearl necklace its very easy to transform it into something from this season. Try adding a group of charms or pendants, fastening a vintage brooch or clip[ on earring at the bottom. You could mix various lengths or sizes of pearls together or entwine a silver or gold chain. How about mixing your real pearls with your fake pearls? The options are as endless as your imagination.

Remember when you freshen your wardrobe for the spring, freshen your costume jewelry too and Make Your Fashion Statement!

About the Author: Sher from Estate Jewelry International has been serving customers for over 20 years, providing fashion, jewelry,and wedding help. Please visit us at http://www.estatejewelryinternational.com/
Source: www.isnare.com

Article Source: Messaggiamo.Com


» Tattoo Me Now!
» Turbulence Training.. is Amazing
» Acne Free In 3 Days
» Master Cleanse Secrets 10 Day Di

Webmaster Get Html Code
Add this article to your website now!

Webmaster Submit your Articles
No registration required! Fill in the form and your article is in the Messaggiamo.Com Directory!

Add to Google RSS Feed See our mobile site See our desktop site Follow us on Twitter!

Submit your articles to Messaggiamo.Com Directory


Copyright 2006-2011 Messaggiamo.Com - Site Map - Privacy - Webmaster submit your articles to Messaggiamo.Com Directory [0.01]
Hosting by webhosting24.com
Dedicated servers sponsored by server24.eu